Western Michigan University School of Music

Upcoming Events

Bullock Series: Brass Faculty Showcase

Wednesday, September 14, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: American Wild Ensemble

Wednesday, September 28, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

WMU Jazz presents: University Jazz Orchestra

Thursday, October 6, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

College of Fine Arts at 50: Celebrating the Arts

Friday, October 14, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Deirdre D.S. Sense

Wednesday, October 26, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Robert Hurst III with Keith Hall Trio

Wednesday, November 2, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Gold Company and GCII present: Sneak Preview

Friday, November 4, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

WMU Jazz presents: Annual Big Band Swing Tribute

Friday, November 18, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Meridian Arts Ensemble

Wednesday, November 30, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Jazz Masters Series: Chris Potter

Thursday, December 1, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

A Choral Christmas

Saturday, December 3, 2022   4:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 3, 2022   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bronco Marching Band Miller Show

Sunday, December 4, 2022   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Annual Holiday Concert: 40th Brass for the Holidays

Sunday, December 11, 2022   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Carl Ratner

Wednesday, January 18, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Opus 21 Encore

Wednesday, January 25, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Western Winds

Wednesday, February 1, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

WMU Jazz presents: University Jazz Orchestra and Jazz Lab Band

Thursday, February 2, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Chico Pinheiro with Greg Jasperse

Wednesday, February 22, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

WMU Jazz presents: WIJF Guest Artist

Friday, March 3, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

WMU Jazz presents: WIJF Closing Concert

Saturday, March 4, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Gold Company and GCII present: GC45

Friday, March 17, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 18, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 19, 2023   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bullock Series: Chromic Duo

Wednesday, April 5, 2023   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Western Michigan University School of Music
1300 Theatre Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008
(269) 387-4681