Western Michigan University School of Music

Upcoming Shows

Bullock Series

Wednesday, October 6, 2021   7:30 PM
Ellen Rose, Viola
Sold Out
Wednesday, October 27, 2021   7:30 PM
Nodes Project
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, November 3, 2021   7:30 PM
Western Winds
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, November 17, 2021   7:30 PM
Western Wind Quintet
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, December 1, 2021   7:30 PM
Western Jazz Collective
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, January 26, 2022   7:30 PM
Western Brass Quintet
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, February 2, 2022   7:30 PM
Henning Schröder, Saxophone, and Yu-Lien The, Piano
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, February 23, 2022   7:30 PM
Rachel Jordan, Violin, and Lori Sims, Piano
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, March 2, 2022   7:30 PM
Yu Tamaki, Trombone
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, March 30, 2022   7:30 PM
Shanna Pranaitis, Flute
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, April 6, 2022   7:30 PM
The Crossing, Donald Nally, Conductor
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Wednesday, April 13, 2022   7:30 PM
Duo Diorama
Get Tickets
Sold Out

WMU Jazz presents

Thursday, September 30, 2021   7:30 PM
University Jazz Orchestra
Sold Out
Saturday, November 20, 2021   8:00 PM
Tribute to the Great Swing Bands
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, December 3, 2021   8:00 PM
Advanced Jazz Ensemble with guest Tim Hagans, Trumpet
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 3, 2022   7:30 PM
University Jazz Orchestra and University Jazz Lab Band
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 4, 2022   8:00 PM
Helen Sung, Piano
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 5, 2022   7:30 PM
Western Invitational Jazz Festival
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Gold Company and GCII Present

Friday, October 29, 2021   8:00 PM
Gold Company Sneak Preview
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 25, 2022   8:00 PM
Annual Gold Company Show
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 26, 2022   8:00 PM
Annual Gold Company Show
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 27, 2022   3:00 PM
Annual Gold Company Show
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Jazz Masters Series: säje

Friday, November 5, 2021   8:00 PM
säje
Get Tickets
Sold Out

WMU Opera and University Symphony Orchestra presents

Friday, November 12, 2021   8:00 PM
Mozart's DON GIOVANNI (abridged)
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 14, 2021   3:00 PM
Mozart's DON GIOVANNI (abridged)
Get Tickets
Sold Out

A Choral Christmas

Saturday, December 4, 2021   4:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, December 4, 2021   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Brass for the Holidays

Sunday, December 5, 2021   7:30 PM
Holiday Brass Ensemble
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Bronco Marching Band presents

Sunday, December 5, 2021   3:00 PM
Season in Review Concert
Get Tickets
Sold Out

University Bands Holiday Concert

Sunday, December 12, 2021   3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
About Western Michigan University School of Music
1300 Theatre Drive, Kalamazoo, MI 49008
(269) 387-4681